Board of Directors

The Ocean Dunes Homeowners Association Board consists of 7 volunteer members who serve 2 year terms with an annual election the first Saturday of every May. Board members serve staggered terms and no board member can serve more than 4 consecutive years without waiting out one year to run again.

All Ocean Dunes community members can participate in the voting process for the board members.

Board members roles are based on their interests in serving the community, the skills they may have in their current life, or where they see a need for service. The ODHOA Board in 2021-2022 will have 5 open meetings for community members to participate.

2021-2023 Board Members:

Steve Channell, President

Evan Wittels, Vice President

Barry Ehret, 2nd Vice President

Mark Sposato, Treasurer

Debbie Stock, Assistant Treasurer

Gene Costa, Secretary

Kristin LoMonaco, Assistant Secretary